Managing commits
Reverting a commit
登录后可跨设备保存划线和私人笔记登录
Reverting a commit in GitHub Desktop
You can use GitHub Desktop to revert a specific commit to remove its changes from your branch.
When you revert to a previous commit, the revert is also a commit. The original commit also remains in the repository's history.
[!TIP]
When you revert multiple commits, it's best to revert in order from newest to oldest. If you revert commits in a different order, you may see merge conflicts.
In the left sidebar, click History.

Right-click the commit you want to revert and click Revert Changes in Commit.

Further reading
评论
登录后参与评论
正在加载评论…
InfoSphere